Episode Details
45 kicks
  Play Episode

   the house that jack built
  Aretha Franklin
   land of a 1000 dances
  Wilson Pickett
   hold on i'm coming
  Sam and Dave
   twenty five miles
  Edwin Starr
   get ready
  The Temptations
   uptight (everything's alright)
  Stevie Wonder
   this old heart of mine (is weak for you)
  The Isley Brothers
   i can't explain
  Yvonne Elliman
   can i change my mind
   love man
  Otis Redding
  James Brown
   am i the same girl
  Dusty Springfield
   lookin' through the window
  Jackson 5
   ready or not here i come
  The Delfonics
  Philly Groove
   let's stay together
  Al Green
  Hi Life
   if you want me to stay
  Sly and the Family Stone
   what's going on
  Marvin Gaye
   superman lover
  Johnny Guitar Watson
   think (about it)
  Lyn Collins
Subcity Radio is a non-profit freeform radio station supported by the University of Glasgow Students' Representative Council.
Scottish Charity Number SC006970.