Episode Details
It Ain't Workin' Chief
  Play Episode

   Caught By The Fuzz
  Aphex Twin
   Police And Theives
  The Clash
   These Are Your Friends
   Ain't That Enough
  Teenage Fanclub
   Postcards From Italy
   Blue Lines
  Massive Attack
   Roll Back My Eyes (Endlessly Dreaming)
  Hello Thor
   Everlasting Light
  The Black Keys
   The Beast
  The Only Ones
   New Dawn
  Withered Hand
  King Creosotete
   Pull Yourself Together
  Too Pure
   It's Alright - (Baby's Coming Back)
Subcity Radio is a non-profit freeform radio station supported by the University of Glasgow Students' Representative Council.
Scottish Charity Number SC006970.