Episode Details
Soulful Allsorts
  Play Episode

   Penguin Breakdown
  LJ Reynolds // Chocolate Syrup
  Harold Tyler
   To Be Your Lover
  Jimmy Dotson
  Aar O Dot
   You're What's Missing In My Life
  Buddy Turner
  Ocean Ariola
   Pour On The Loving
  Jean Plum
   Prove It
  Don Gardner
   You And Nothing More
  Rita Da Costa
   And Tomorrow Means Another Day We're Apart
   Heartache (Hurry On By)
  Roy Hamilton
  RCA Victor
   Pin Point It Down
  Fantastic Four
   I'm At The Breaking Point
  Spencer Wiggins
   Everybody's Talkin'
  Clay Brown
   It's Gonna Be Hard
  Wes Lewis
  Black Kat
   Reflections Of The Man Inside
  Mike Jemison
  City Sound
   Makin' Love In The Night
  Paul Kelly
   I Ask A Question "Answer Simply"
  Hard Tymes
   Let's Stop Fooling Ourselves
  Bobby Harris
   Don't Trick Me Treat Me
  The Dells
   What Am I Going To Do (Without Your Love)
  Willie Johnson
  Savannah International
   Can't Forget The One I Love
  Patti Austin
   You Broke My Face
  Dee Ervin
   Lonely Eyes
  Melvin Elling
   Let Me Love You Tonight
  Arthur Adams
   A Place
  The Precisions
   Since I've Lost You
  Clay Hunt
   Lord Have Mercy On My Soul
  JJ WIlliams
   Put My Loving On You
  Vivilore Jordan
  Sound Gems
   Jut A Little Bit Closer
  Bobby Taylor
   I Come Running Back
  Sandra Wright
Subcity Radio is a non-profit freeform radio station supported by the University of Glasgow Students' Representative Council.
Scottish Charity Number SC006970.