Episode Details
The Shiny Disco Ball
  Play Episode

   Are You Ready For Love (Original Thom Bell Mix)
  Elton John
   I May Not Be There When You Want Me
  Loleatta Holloway
   You're So Right For Me
  Eastside Connection
   Why Must A Girl Like Me
  Claudja Barry
  Lollipop Records
   Hail To Guyana
  Alex And His Soul Messengers
   Young Hearts Run Free
  Candi Staton
  Warner Bros.
   You Sexy Thing
  Hot Chocolate
   After Dark
  Patti Brooks
   All Night Long
  Mary Jane Girls
   I Got A Big Bee (John Morales Mix)
  Bumblebee Unlimited
   Where The Happy People Go
  The Trammps
   Que Sera Mi Vida
  The Gibson Brothers
   Too Hot For Love
  THP Orchestra
   Don't Pretend To Know
   Haven't Stopped Dancing Yet
   Saving Myself (For The One That I Love)
  Oh Romeo
   Get Off
   Needing You
  Natalie Cole
  Orlando Riva Sound
  Soul Jazz
   Last Night A DJ Saved My Life
  Sound of New York
   Moonlight Loving (Menage à Trois)
  Isaac Hayes
  Soul Jazz
Subcity Radio is a non-profit freeform radio station supported by the University of Glasgow Students' Representative Council.
Scottish Charity Number SC006970.